Special Olympics Scarf Project

September 8, 2008 at 12:16 pm (Craftiness, things I love) (, )

I have wanted to do some knitting for donation, and I found a great project!  The Special Olympics is looking for scarves to be made from Super Saver Red Heart from knitters and crocheters.  We have a group on Ravelry.  If you want more info, let me know.

This was a simple basket weave scarf, great mindless knitting for a break from cables and my mom’s cape shawl which will probably kill me.

Special Olympic Scarf #1

 

Leave a Reply

