Flying poop

May 11, 2007 at 11:50 am (Life, relating my life to "Friends")

Imagine your are standing in a whirling vortex of flying poop.  ocassionally, it hits you in the head.  welcome to my life.

First off, I am depressed.  and depression sucks.  And I ran out of my meds, and I don’t have insurance, and I can’t get into the free Indian doctor until the 4th of June.  so here I sit, crying at freakin everything.  I hate it.  a lot.  it doesn’t help that poop keeps hitting me in the head.

So Wal-mart.  i hate it.  So, I got a note from the doctor to have a stool….hooray, then maybe i can walk at the end of the day.  Well, the other cashiers got all high school like, and said since i have a stool, they all should have one.  Sorry, I didn’t realize everyone had PINS, SCREWS, AND A METAL PLATE put into their leg just 2 months ago.  oh yeah, and supposedly, all I do is complain and raise hell so I can get a stool.  DUMB!!!!!!  So, needless to say, becuase i don’t have an “offical” disablility, i don’t get a stool, and my hours are being cut in half.  today is the first day of my half days.  we will see how it goes.  I am in the definate process of finding another job.  I am only blogging about my feelings about it, of course.  More poop hits me in the head.

And last weekend was a terrible bust.  the boyfriends car broke down, I am almost all the way to our meeting spot by the time i find out, we get in a huge arguement, and since he is so stressed, we are now taking a break until he is done with the school year.  like a not talking break.  I hate that too.  More flying poop, and I just can’t learn to duck.  But, we have also been there done that before, and I am hoping we can get everything resolved.  I miss him.  I think we are like Ross and Rachel in the way that we will always be it for each other.  at least I hope so.

So, needless to say, life keeps kicking me while I am down.  The Dr. says I am healing really well, that the pain I am having is normal.  I just wish it was over.  I am so tired of not being able to walk right, stand right, and being exhausted.

Flying poop ahead, i need to learn how to duck.

I bought a new camera, I am trying to figure out how to get my pics up….soon!

1 Comment

  1. Is it better? « Quarter Life Crisis said,

    […] Ross to my Rachel: You can read about that here if you don’t know what I am talking about.  Well, I still haven’t heard from him.  […]

Leave a Reply

