Blechy

May 4, 2007 at 1:32 pm (Life, Work)

that would describe how i feel right now….blechy.  I worked this morning, went to lunch, and broke out into a cold, cold sweat.  plus, i am have some digestional issues, so i called in sick for the rest of the day.  I don’t know if it has to do with the fact that my feet hurt so bad I can’t concentrate on anything else or if i ate something funny.  i didn’t think it was a good idea to go back to work feeling so icky, especially since the front bathrooms are currently out of service.  So, I am going to shower and relax tonight, not walk much, because that hurts.

I got my car back today!  not sure what was wrong with it, but it is running like a dream right now.   makes me happy.

So here are some Wal-mart observations for you.

beer+personal lubricant+condoms.  How old do you think this customer would be?  any guesses?  well I have learned with this combination they are firmly over 60.  not.kidding, and kind of gross.

People without teeth are hard to understand.

I love little kids.  they make me happy and it is fun to talk to them.  by the time they get to me, they are usually crabby, hungry, want something, or all of the above.  So I get to try and cheer them up some and help the parents relax a little.  i love it.

Leave a Reply

