wal mart beginnings

May 3, 2007 at 6:05 pm (Uncategorized)

Let me tell you, it has been one heck of a week!

Tuesday, I started out at Walmart…They had no clue what to do with me.  I was just a little frusterated.  Then, I called the mechanic, and they told me my car was shot!  Needless to say, I drove home in tears.

Wednesday, my dad called the mechanic back, and was told that no, my car is not shot, they are just not sure what is wrong with it.  my leg was killing me by the end of the day, as were my feet.

Today, I found out my car is done, hooray!  My feet hurt so bad I can hardly walk.  that is not fun at all.i have to work again tomorrow.  I can’t wait until this weekend…Why?

BECAUSE I GET TO SEE THE BOYFRIEND!!!!!!!!!  I am currently in the process of trying to find a hotel room, it looks like I might have to drive a little farther, since there are no rooms at the halfway point.

i will be back with more later…must go soak my feet…

Peace! 

Leave a Reply

