Just give me the award now…

April 27, 2007 at 5:25 pm (family)

The following phone conversation took place the afternoon:

Me: Hello?

brother: Hey sister, whatcha doin?

(assorted converstaion follows!)

Brother: so, are you looking to make some extra money?

Me (cautiously): doing what?

Brother: My laundry…

Yeah, he is bringing it over tomorrow morning.  I really am the best sister ever.

Went and bought a new comforter today…I needed one!  Hopefully going to go get more unpacking done tonight and tomorrow.

I also started a new knitting project today.  I am hoping to borrow my mom’s camera to put some pictures up on here soon.

Peace!

1 Comment

  1. Brenda said,

    Why not? Everyone needs clean laundry, right? I wish I could get paid for all the laundry I do… *hmmpf* Can’t wait to see the photos!

Leave a Reply

