Happy Thanksgiving!

November 25, 2006 at 10:34 am (Uncategorized)

Ok, so it is two days after thanksgiving, but you get the point! 

Thanksgiving here was good.  Went to my grandma’s, seriously stuffed myself, played with my cousins pretty hardcore, did the teeter totter with my aunt (yeah, 2 grown women on the teeter totter, pretty funny!) ate some more, played some games.  good times were had by all.  my cousins, ages 3 and 2 are pretty stinkin hi-larious, so we had a good time!

 Yesterday, I recieved the gift of staying in my pjs til almost 4 pm.  it was pretty great!  I don’t get to sleep in and be lazy very often, so it was good to do that.

Last night i went out with my dad and his wife, today I am hangin out with my mom if she wants to.  She seemed kind of tired when she left to go have brunch with a friend.

I hope you had a happy and healthy thanksgiving!

3 Comments

  1. Brenda said,

    Your Thanksgiving sounded very nice… like mine that was so great that I’m utterly exhausted. Day of recovery is needed. Have you heard the phrase “excessive celebration” before? 🙂

  2. Alicia said,

    Sounds like you had a GREAT time, Jenna!! We had THREE meals in a week and then Laine’s b-day party. I am EXHAUSTED STILL!! LOL

    HUGS!! 🙂

  3. Dennis said,

    Hi. Thanks for the comment on my blog. Sounds like a great Thanksgiving. Post again soon!

Leave a Reply

