HAPPY BIRTHDAY GRANDMA!!!!!

November 22, 2006 at 12:17 pm (Uncategorized)

Today is my grandma’s birthday.  I know she doesn’t read this, because she doesn’t have or know how to work a computer.  My grandma is one of my heros in life.  She is a fantastic example to me of faith, and unconditional love.  Because for each one of her grandchildren, we can do no wrong.

My grandma uses great superlatives.  The words wonderful, fabulous, and outstanding are words she uses to describe what most would consider to be the everyday mundane.   She inspires me to look at life in that way and to enjoy every minute.

My grandma gives great hugs, and is always really excited to see me.  She makes me feel good about myself!

She makes beautiful quilts, and says things that are so funny, she just cracks me up!

and she can burp!

These are just a few things I love about that woman!  Love you Grandma!

Leave a Reply

